Read Customer Reviews | Coles Door Systems | Ellington

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 124 Reviews

5 stars
 
111
4 stars
 
12
3 stars
 
1
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (124 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Pleasant Experience

Reviewed by (Windsor, CT) | May 22, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Paul was thorough and gave us an reasonable estimate to replace our 3 garage doors. After a number of varied configurations, we selected a design that we preferred. The doors arrived and were installed as planned. Ricky performed the installation with excellent results. He had a very pleasant and custom focused personality. we are very happy with the result and would recommend their service to friends and relatives.


Product Installed:


 
Great service

Reviewed by (Tolland, CT) | May 03, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great and very fast service. Installation was fast and professional.


 
Excellent, stress free experience!!!

Reviewed by (Ellington, CT) | May 02, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We are so happy we called Coles. Every part of the process replacing our garage doors was awesome. Paul came out, explained all about the options, installation, pricing. He is so friendly and experienced. Ricky installed the doors and is amazing! Hhe's so nice and he programmed everything for us. Truly a great purchase from a great company with great folks.


Product Installed:


 
review

Reviewed by | May 02, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent


 
Excellent Service

Reviewed by (Vernon, CT) | April 24, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Men showed up on time and did a great job.
Very neat. Would recommend them.


 
NEW GARAGA DOORS AND OPENERS

Reviewed by (TOLLAND, CO) | April 17, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


VERY PLEASANT AND ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE FROM THE SALES PERSON TO THE INSTALLER. TIMELY AND EFFICIENT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.


 
door repair

Reviewed by (Ellington, CT) | April 15, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


very personable, great technician


 
2 Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Manchester, CT) | April 13, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great work by both installers that came out


 
Outstanding Experience with Coles Door Specialists

Reviewed by (Ellington, CT) | April 13, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


My LiftMaster had given me 23 years of reliable service before giving up the ghost this year. I was delighted by the prompt scheduling of a replacement, expertly installed and described for me by the installer who was extremely knowledgeable about the product and I was impressed by how much the product had been improved since my earlier version of it. This one is quieter and has better interior lighting, better remotes, more options on the garage lift button, and phone connect-ability.


 
Great Overall Experience

Reviewed by (Vernon, CT) | April 11, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The Team at Coles Doors was awesome from Sales through Installation. Everything was as promised, great pricing, great service, overall great experience. Would use again and definitely recommend.


Product Installed:


 
Cromwell, CT Condo Garage Door Replacements

Reviewed by (Cromwell, CT) | April 11, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Needed custom door color to replace failed doors. Order was immediately reviewed and estimated. Price was fair and reasonable and installation occurred ontime.


Product Installed:


 
Great Job

Reviewed by (Ellington, CT) | April 10, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Work was done before it was promised, Quality of doors is great!


 
custom garage door

Reviewed by (Vernon Rockville, CT) | April 06, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I was very satisfied with the salesman that came out to my daughters hose to measure her space for a garage door. The install went great as planned.


 
Excellant Choice

Reviewed by (Vernon, CT) | March 30, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Had to replace 2 garage doors, received quotes from 3 local sources.
Chose Coles for best price and value, excellent service from beginning of project to installation


Product Installed:


 
Excellent work

Reviewed by (Bolton, CT) | March 28, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Very knowledgeable and friendly


 
Door opener troubleshooting and repair

Reviewed by (SOUTH WINDSOR, CT) | March 16, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


My experience was excellent. The technician was timely, courteous, professional and repaired the problem. The office staff were also efficient and courteous.
Nice Job!


 
Replacement doors

Reviewed by (Ellington, CT) | March 14, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


From my call each person was a pleasure to deal with.


 
GARAGE DOORS

Reviewed by (CT, CT) | March 13, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


ON TIME AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AND I WILL DO MORE BUSINESS WITH THEM


Product Installed:


 
Replace Garage door opener

Reviewed by (Ellington, CT) | March 13, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Your technician did a great job and I was pleased with the results. He had a great deal of experience which I also liked.


 
Job well done

Reviewed by (wethersfield, CT) | March 08, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great service, professional install. All the employees I met were great!!


 
Incredible service

Reviewed by | March 08, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great product information from Paul and Rick. Quality installation, was there when they said they'd be there, and exceptional service. Would highly recommend due to Great pricing, product knowledge and quality installation.


 
Install

Reviewed by | March 07, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Overall experience was excellent.


 
Service at 6 Doe Run Tolland, CT

Reviewed by (Tolland, CT) | March 05, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The service technician James did an excellent job. He was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. A very hard worker.
Thank you, Rich Youmans


 
Garage repair

Reviewed by | March 02, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Cole’s overhead door has exceptional product and service! My door repair was friendly, fast and affordable. The technician was very professional and skilled.


 
Great job by Coles!

Reviewed by (Ellington, CT) | March 01, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We had our double garage door replaced. Easy to coordinate and schedule a new door replacement. The installers Ricky and Joe were great, cleaned up after the install and were polite and helpful answering my questions.


 
Garage door emergency

Reviewed by (Willington, CT) | February 22, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


My existing door buckled and jammed in the track with my car inside the garage. The service response was quick and complete. My new door was properly installed within a week, and the price was reasonable.


Product Installed:


 
First Class

Reviewed by (Willington, CT) | February 19, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


This is not the first time that we have used Coles; we are very satisfied with all facets of their services and products, first class! Thanks-


 
Garage Door

Reviewed by (vernon, CT) | February 16, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Joe installed our new garage door. He did a fantastic job! The door is awesome too. I will recommend your company to everyone! Thanks


 
Love our new garage doors

Reviewed by (South Windsor, CT) | February 15, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Our salesman was very responsive to my requests for different options. The door were installed on the day we requested and they look great. The installers were very professional and made sure everything was configured the way we wanted before they left.


Product Installed:


 
Impressive installer

Reviewed by (Manchester, CT) | February 15, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The doors are fine- just what I expected. Contact with office was just fine. The installer was especially impressive. One guy did the whole installation. He was prompt, neat cordial, and cleaned up afterward. A minor point- he brought a radio and played music while he worked. No loud acid rock, just nice dentist office/elevator music. A real class guy.


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next page >

 




Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +