Read Customer Reviews | Coles Door Systems | Ellington

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 131 Reviews

5 stars
 
117
4 stars
 
13
3 stars
 
1
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (131 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Garage Door Service

Reviewed by (Tolland, CT) | August 15, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


The sales rep I spoke to was very helpful in setting up a next day appointment. The installer, James Harris, was very professional and had great knowledge. He was fair in his recommendations and assessments of my almost 20yr. old garage motor.


 
Replacement of garage doors

Reviewed by (Ellington , CT) | July 27, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great door company Paul Longo was out to quote the job the same day that I called everything was done in a timely fashion I’m so pleased that we are using them for industrial garage doors at my place of employment


 
Mpr

Reviewed by | July 11, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent experience with installer


 
Great Job under Tough Conditions

Reviewed by (Vernon Rockvl, CT) | July 10, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The new doors look great, and the installer did a fine job under tough conditions. The weather the day of installation was hot and humid, but your guy toughed it out to complete the job on schedule.


 
Awesome Installers!

Reviewed by (Somers, CT) | July 03, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The installers were awesome. It was an extremely hot day and they got the job done in record time. I will highly recommend Coles Overhead Doors to my friends and family.


 
Meyer's Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Granby, CT) | July 01, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Everyone was very professional and helpful, as usual


 
Mrs Diane Levy

Reviewed by (Ellington , CT) | June 20, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Very professional staff. No pressure. Love the selection and quality of my new garage doors and am already telling friends and neighbors to contact these folks for an estimate. Very satisfied, thank you. Diane Levy


Product Installed:


 
Pleasant Experience

Reviewed by (Windsor, CT) | May 22, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Paul was thorough and gave us an reasonable estimate to replace our 3 garage doors. After a number of varied configurations, we selected a design that we preferred. The doors arrived and were installed as planned. Ricky performed the installation with excellent results. He had a very pleasant and custom focused personality. we are very happy with the result and would recommend their service to friends and relatives.


Product Installed:


 
Great service

Reviewed by (Tolland, CT) | May 03, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great and very fast service. Installation was fast and professional.


 
Excellent, stress free experience!!!

Reviewed by (Ellington, CT) | May 02, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We are so happy we called Coles. Every part of the process replacing our garage doors was awesome. Paul came out, explained all about the options, installation, pricing. He is so friendly and experienced. Ricky installed the doors and is amazing! Hhe's so nice and he programmed everything for us. Truly a great purchase from a great company with great folks.


Product Installed:


 
review

Reviewed by | May 02, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent


 
Excellent Service

Reviewed by (Vernon, CT) | April 24, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Men showed up on time and did a great job.
Very neat. Would recommend them.


 
NEW GARAGA DOORS AND OPENERS

Reviewed by (TOLLAND, CO) | April 17, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


VERY PLEASANT AND ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE FROM THE SALES PERSON TO THE INSTALLER. TIMELY AND EFFICIENT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.


 
door repair

Reviewed by (Ellington, CT) | April 15, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


very personable, great technician


 
2 Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Manchester, CT) | April 13, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great work by both installers that came out


 
Outstanding Experience with Coles Door Specialists

Reviewed by (Ellington, CT) | April 13, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


My LiftMaster had given me 23 years of reliable service before giving up the ghost this year. I was delighted by the prompt scheduling of a replacement, expertly installed and described for me by the installer who was extremely knowledgeable about the product and I was impressed by how much the product had been improved since my earlier version of it. This one is quieter and has better interior lighting, better remotes, more options on the garage lift button, and phone connect-ability.


 
Great Overall Experience

Reviewed by (Vernon, CT) | April 11, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The Team at Coles Doors was awesome from Sales through Installation. Everything was as promised, great pricing, great service, overall great experience. Would use again and definitely recommend.


Product Installed:


 
Cromwell, CT Condo Garage Door Replacements

Reviewed by (Cromwell, CT) | April 11, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Needed custom door color to replace failed doors. Order was immediately reviewed and estimated. Price was fair and reasonable and installation occurred ontime.


Product Installed:


 
Great Job

Reviewed by (Ellington, CT) | April 10, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Work was done before it was promised, Quality of doors is great!


 
custom garage door

Reviewed by (Vernon Rockville, CT) | April 06, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I was very satisfied with the salesman that came out to my daughters hose to measure her space for a garage door. The install went great as planned.


 
Excellant Choice

Reviewed by (Vernon, CT) | March 30, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Had to replace 2 garage doors, received quotes from 3 local sources.
Chose Coles for best price and value, excellent service from beginning of project to installation


Product Installed:


 
Excellent work

Reviewed by (Bolton, CT) | March 28, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Very knowledgeable and friendly


 
Door opener troubleshooting and repair

Reviewed by (SOUTH WINDSOR, CT) | March 16, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


My experience was excellent. The technician was timely, courteous, professional and repaired the problem. The office staff were also efficient and courteous.
Nice Job!


 
Replacement doors

Reviewed by (Ellington, CT) | March 14, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


From my call each person was a pleasure to deal with.


 
GARAGE DOORS

Reviewed by (CT, CT) | March 13, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


ON TIME AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AND I WILL DO MORE BUSINESS WITH THEM


Product Installed:


 
Replace Garage door opener

Reviewed by (Ellington, CT) | March 13, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Your technician did a great job and I was pleased with the results. He had a great deal of experience which I also liked.


 
Job well done

Reviewed by (wethersfield, CT) | March 08, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great service, professional install. All the employees I met were great!!


 
Incredible service

Reviewed by | March 08, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great product information from Paul and Rick. Quality installation, was there when they said they'd be there, and exceptional service. Would highly recommend due to Great pricing, product knowledge and quality installation.


 
Install

Reviewed by | March 07, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Overall experience was excellent.


 
Service at 6 Doe Run Tolland, CT

Reviewed by (Tolland, CT) | March 05, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The service technician James did an excellent job. He was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. A very hard worker.
Thank you, Rich Youmans


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next page >

 




Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +